Certified Service Center

Certified Service Center Development Committees

Approval:
Carla Hurtubise , CSC carla@csc.org
Teresa Maher, teresa@eta-i.org, ETA

Annual Meeting:
Open

 

By-Laws:
Don Pierson, CSC dpierson55@hotmail.com

 

Budget/Finance:
Bob Dougherty, USA bdougherty@dreyerventwizard.com

 

Membership:
Open

 

Incentives:
Open

 

Marketing:
Ron Sawyer, psaworld@aol.com, PSA
Don Pierson, dpierson55@hotmail.com, USMSS
Nikki Hannes, P&R Communications Nikki.hannes@pandrcommunications.com

 

Newsletter:
Don Pierson, dpierson55@hotmail.com, USMSS

 

Nominations:
Ron Sawyer, psaworld@aol.com, PSA

 

 

Website:
Gary Bricker gary@specialtywebdesigns.com Specialty Web Designs Inc.
Carla Hurtubise , CSC carla@csc.org

 

Test Equipment Reviews:
Open

 

Manufacturer Supporters

Motorola
Microsoft
Panasonic
Pioneer
Whirlpool
Sub Zero
Solspeak
Yamaha
Hitachi
Mitsubishi
Parasound
Zenith
Rostra Precision Controls
APDA
Frigidaire
Sony
Philips
Flarion
Samsung
CCM
Haier
Dey Distributing
Kenwood
Thomson
JVC
Toshiba
Sharp
Night Owl Optics